Global, collaborative, technology-based initiatives across the learning spectrum (Pre-K, K-12, Academic, Work, Personal, Military/Police)

Members

Forum

Segment 7 (18) The Role of Humor in the Workplace

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018. Last reply by Paul Terlemezian Nov 18. 7 Replies

Segment 3 (18) Performance Analytics

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018. Last reply by Bill Crose Nov 12. 6 Replies

Segment 10 (18) CEO Readiness

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018. Last reply by Paul Terlemezian Nov 12. 4 Replies

Segment 2 (18) Workforce Readiness

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018. Last reply by Bill Crose Nov 12. 5 Replies

Segment 1 (18) - Performance Assurance

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018. Last reply by Paul Terlemezian Nov 11. 4 Replies

Segment 6 (18) Life-long Learning

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018. Last reply by Bill Crose Nov 11. 4 Replies

Segment 5 (18) Being a Great Employee

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018. Last reply by Bill Crose Nov 11. 3 Replies

Segment 4 (18) Assessments

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018. Last reply by Stephanie Crowe Nov 8. 11 Replies

Blog Posts

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Forum Discussions (105)

Featured Discussions

2016 Segment 12 - Georgia LEARNS 2017 Planning

The purpose of this session will be provide input for Georgia LEARNS 2017 that will help us find achieve our vision. We will apply "Blue Oc…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2016Latest Reply

2016 Segment 11 - Effectiveness of Initiatives Involving Change

Outcome: All changes will be successful all the time. Panelists: Pam Beckerman https://www.linkedin.com/in/pambeckerman Stephanie Crowe ht…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2016Latest Reply

2016 Segment 10 - Infant and Maternal Mortality Rate Reduction

Outcome: Infant and maternal mortality at childbirth will be eliminated globally. Panelists: Kellie Huff https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelli

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2016Latest Reply

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Segment 7 (18) The Role of Humor in the Workplace

Panelists: Lisa Fey https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisafeyatlanta/ Mahim Mishra https://www.linkedin.com/in/mahim-mishra-7b60153/ Michael Rue…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

7 Nov 18
Reply by Paul Terlemezian

Segment 3 (18) Performance Analytics

Panelists: Matt Anthony https://www.linkedin.com/in/manthony/ John Fitch - https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-fitch-13796118/ Patrick Gunn -…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

6 Nov 12
Reply by Bill Crose

Segment 10 (18) CEO Readiness

Panelists: David Ellis https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-ellis-0768aa3/ Rusty Gordon https://www.linkedin.com/in/rustygordon/ Cynthia Hard…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

4 Nov 12
Reply by Paul Terlemezian

Segment 12 (18) Collaborative Working Sessions

A few years ago my daughter lovingly challenged me by asking "So who defined the 10 impossible problems you chose to try to solve in 2016?"…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

3 Nov 12
Reply by Bill Crose

Segment 2 (18) Workforce Readiness

Panelists Troy Buckholdt https://www.linkedin.com/in/troybuckholdt/ Angel Chandler https://www.linkedin.com/in/angel-chandler-94b5711/ Way…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

5 Nov 12
Reply by Bill Crose

Segment 1 (18) - Performance Assurance

Panelists: Erick Allen - https://www.linkedin.com/in/erickallen/ Genevieve Bos https://www.linkedin.com/in/genevievebos/ Bill Crose - http…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

4 Nov 11
Reply by Paul Terlemezian

Segment 6 (18) Life-long Learning

Panelists: Karl Haden https://www.linkedin.com/in/aalgroup/ Damian Hanft https://www.linkedin.com/in/damianhanft/ John Hurlbut https://www…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

4 Nov 11
Reply by Bill Crose

Segment 5 (18) Being a Great Employee

Panelists: Rich Beaudrie https://www.linkedin.com/in/richbeaudrie/ Dan Craddock https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-craddock-76b9341/ Kellie H…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

3 Nov 11
Reply by Bill Crose

Segment 4 (18) Assessments

Panelists: Greg Dillon https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregdillon1/ Eric Knapp https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-knapp-57393865/ Anthony Murph…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

11 Nov 8
Reply by Stephanie Crowe

Segment 8 (18) Overcoming the Challenges of Collaboration

Panelists: Ann Cramer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ann-cramer-b101255/ Jim Everidge - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimeveridge/ Doug McMah…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

1 Nov 4
Reply by Bill Crose

RSS

© 2018   Created by Paul Terlemezian.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service