Global, collaborative, technology-based initiatives across the learning spectrum (Pre-K, K-12, Academic, Work, Personal, Military/Police)

Members

Blog Posts

What Are You Measuring?

Posted by Bill Crose on September 13, 2019 at 11:33am 0 Comments

A lifetime ago, my training department colleagues and I were satisfied with training data. We cranked out the requested ILT programs plus the "flavor of the year" content, we kept a busy training schedule, and made sure the coffee was always the right temperature. When accused of not delivering effective training because the learners didn't perform as they were trained, we took refuge in our management support role and not ultimately responsible or accountable for LEARNING or productivity.…

Continue

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Forum Discussions (105)

Featured Discussions

2016 Segment 12 - Georgia LEARNS 2017 Planning

The purpose of this session will be provide input for Georgia LEARNS 2017 that will help us find achieve our vision. We will apply "Blue Oc…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2016Latest Reply

2016 Segment 11 - Effectiveness of Initiatives Involving Change

Outcome: All changes will be successful all the time. Panelists: Pam Beckerman https://www.linkedin.com/in/pambeckerman Stephanie Crowe ht…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2016Latest Reply

2016 Segment 10 - Infant and Maternal Mortality Rate Reduction

Outcome: Infant and maternal mortality at childbirth will be eliminated globally. Panelists: Kellie Huff https://www.linkedin.com/in/kelli

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2016Latest Reply

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Segment 7(17) – ALO(sm) Announcement (You are a piece of this puzzle)

The concept of an ALO(sm) - Accountable Learning Organization(sm) Georgia%20LEARNS%28SM%29%20ALO%20Introduction%20-%20With%20Notes.pptx eme…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2017

5 Jun 30
Reply by Paul Terlemezian

Segment 6 (18) Life-long Learning

Panelists: Karl Haden https://www.linkedin.com/in/aalgroup/ Damian Hanft https://www.linkedin.com/in/damianhanft/ John Hurlbut https://www…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

5 Mar 25
Reply by Paul Terlemezian

Segment 7 (18) The Role of Humor in the Workplace

Panelists: Lisa Fey https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisafeyatlanta/ Mahim Mishra https://www.linkedin.com/in/mahim-mishra-7b60153/ Michael Rue…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

9 Mar 25
Reply by Paul Terlemezian

Segment 3 (18) Performance Analytics

Panelists: Matt Anthony https://www.linkedin.com/in/manthony/ John Fitch - https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-fitch-13796118/ Patrick Gunn -…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

6 Nov 12, 2018
Reply by Bill Crose

Segment 10 (18) CEO Readiness

Panelists: David Ellis https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-ellis-0768aa3/ Rusty Gordon https://www.linkedin.com/in/rustygordon/ Cynthia Hard…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

4 Nov 12, 2018
Reply by Paul Terlemezian

Segment 12 (18) Collaborative Working Sessions

A few years ago my daughter lovingly challenged me by asking "So who defined the 10 impossible problems you chose to try to solve in 2016?"…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

3 Nov 12, 2018
Reply by Bill Crose

Segment 2 (18) Workforce Readiness

Panelists Troy Buckholdt https://www.linkedin.com/in/troybuckholdt/ Angel Chandler https://www.linkedin.com/in/angel-chandler-94b5711/ Way…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

5 Nov 12, 2018
Reply by Bill Crose

Segment 1 (18) - Performance Assurance

Panelists: Erick Allen - https://www.linkedin.com/in/erickallen/ Genevieve Bos https://www.linkedin.com/in/genevievebos/ Bill Crose - http…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

4 Nov 11, 2018
Reply by Paul Terlemezian

Segment 5 (18) Being a Great Employee

Panelists: Rich Beaudrie https://www.linkedin.com/in/richbeaudrie/ Dan Craddock https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-craddock-76b9341/ Kellie H…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

3 Nov 11, 2018
Reply by Bill Crose

Segment 4 (18) Assessments

Panelists: Greg Dillon https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregdillon1/ Eric Knapp https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-knapp-57393865/ Anthony Murph…

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2018

11 Nov 8, 2018
Reply by Stephanie Crowe

RSS

© 2019   Created by Paul Terlemezian.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service