Global, collaborative, technology-based initiatives across the learning spectrum (Pre-K, K-12, Academic, Work, Personal, Military/Police)

Members

Blog Posts

What Are You Measuring?

Posted by Bill Crose on September 13, 2019 at 11:33am 0 Comments

A lifetime ago, my training department colleagues and I were satisfied with training data. We cranked out the requested ILT programs plus the "flavor of the year" content, we kept a busy training schedule, and made sure the coffee was always the right temperature. When accused of not delivering effective training because the learners didn't perform as they were trained, we took refuge in our management support role and not ultimately responsible or accountable for LEARNING or productivity.…

Continue

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Georgia LEARNS 2018 (12)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Segment 6 (18) Life-long Learning

Panelists: Karl Haden https://www.linkedin.com/in/aalgroup/ Damian Hanft https://www.linkedin.com/in/damianhanft/ John Hurlbut https://www…

Started by Paul Terlemezian

5 Mar 25
Reply by Paul Terlemezian

Segment 7 (18) The Role of Humor in the Workplace

Panelists: Lisa Fey https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisafeyatlanta/ Mahim Mishra https://www.linkedin.com/in/mahim-mishra-7b60153/ Michael Rue…

Started by Paul Terlemezian

9 Mar 25
Reply by Paul Terlemezian

Segment 3 (18) Performance Analytics

Panelists: Matt Anthony https://www.linkedin.com/in/manthony/ John Fitch - https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-fitch-13796118/ Patrick Gunn -…

Started by Paul Terlemezian

6 Nov 12, 2018
Reply by Bill Crose

Segment 10 (18) CEO Readiness

Panelists: David Ellis https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-ellis-0768aa3/ Rusty Gordon https://www.linkedin.com/in/rustygordon/ Cynthia Hard…

Started by Paul Terlemezian

4 Nov 12, 2018
Reply by Paul Terlemezian

Segment 12 (18) Collaborative Working Sessions

A few years ago my daughter lovingly challenged me by asking "So who defined the 10 impossible problems you chose to try to solve in 2016?"…

Started by Paul Terlemezian

3 Nov 12, 2018
Reply by Bill Crose

Segment 2 (18) Workforce Readiness

Panelists Troy Buckholdt https://www.linkedin.com/in/troybuckholdt/ Angel Chandler https://www.linkedin.com/in/angel-chandler-94b5711/ Way…

Started by Paul Terlemezian

5 Nov 12, 2018
Reply by Bill Crose

Segment 1 (18) - Performance Assurance

Panelists: Erick Allen - https://www.linkedin.com/in/erickallen/ Genevieve Bos https://www.linkedin.com/in/genevievebos/ Bill Crose - http…

Started by Paul Terlemezian

4 Nov 11, 2018
Reply by Paul Terlemezian

Segment 5 (18) Being a Great Employee

Panelists: Rich Beaudrie https://www.linkedin.com/in/richbeaudrie/ Dan Craddock https://www.linkedin.com/in/dan-craddock-76b9341/ Kellie H…

Started by Paul Terlemezian

3 Nov 11, 2018
Reply by Bill Crose

Segment 4 (18) Assessments

Panelists: Greg Dillon https://www.linkedin.com/in/gregdillon1/ Eric Knapp https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-knapp-57393865/ Anthony Murph…

Started by Paul Terlemezian

11 Nov 8, 2018
Reply by Stephanie Crowe

Segment 8 (18) Overcoming the Challenges of Collaboration

Panelists: Ann Cramer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ann-cramer-b101255/ Jim Everidge - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimeveridge/ Doug McMah…

Started by Paul Terlemezian

1 Nov 4, 2018
Reply by Bill Crose

RSS

© 2019   Created by Paul Terlemezian.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service