Global, collaborative, technology-based initiatives across the learning spectrum (Pre-K, K-12, Academic, Work, Personal, Military/Police)

Members

Forum

AR/VR/AI (Shaunda Paden)

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2019. Last reply by Subhajit Basu Nov 13, 2019. 12 Replies

Course Careers (Troy Buckholdt)

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2019. Last reply by Bill Crose Nov 11, 2019. 4 Replies

Phd in ID – (Matt Meador)

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2019. Last reply by Bill Crose Nov 10, 2019. 6 Replies

Lead With Your Brain (Rob Jenkins)

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2019. Last reply by Bill Crose Nov 10, 2019. 6 Replies

Sales Training Innovations (Bruce Kopkin)

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2019. Last reply by Bruce Kopkin Nov 8, 2019. 6 Replies

Technology - Can We Keep Up (Paula Smith)

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2019. Last reply by Paul Terlemezian Nov 7, 2019. 3 Replies

Segment 8(19) – BYOL Plus - Proof

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2019. Last reply by Erick Nov 5, 2019. 3 Replies

Innovations in Video (Rich Beaudrie)

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2019. Last reply by Rich Beaudrie Nov 4, 2019. 1 Reply

Incentives (Michael Ruege)

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2019. Last reply by Michael Nov 4, 2019. 2 Replies

Open Conversation

Started by Paul Terlemezian in Georgia LEARNS 2019 Nov 3, 2019. 0 Replies

Blog Posts

What Are You Measuring?

Posted by Bill Crose on September 13, 2019 at 11:33am 0 Comments

A lifetime ago, my training department colleagues and I were satisfied with training data. We cranked out the requested ILT programs plus the "flavor of the year" content, we kept a busy training schedule, and made sure the coffee was always the right temperature. When accused of not delivering effective training because the learners didn't perform as they were trained, we took refuge in our management support role and not ultimately responsible or accountable for LEARNING or productivity.…

Continue

Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Georgia LEARNS 2019 (28)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Segment 7(19) – "Unintended Consequences" - Leslie Joyce - EVP and Chief People Officer, Exide Technologies (Former)

Leslie Joyce https://www.linkedin.com/in/leslie-joyce-6b07652/ will lead this segment. Her topic is  “The unintended consequences of having…

Started by Paul Terlemezian

1 Nov 5, 2019
Reply by Leslie Joyce

Segment 8(19) – BYOL Plus - Proof

This segment will be delivered using the Georgia LEARNS BYOL Plus format. Panelists: Erick Allen https://www.linkedin.com/in/erickallen/ D…

Started by Paul Terlemezian

3 Nov 5, 2019
Reply by Erick

Innovations in Video (Rich Beaudrie)

Rich Beaudrie https://www.linkedin.com/in/richbeaudrie/ will lead this conversation.

Started by Paul Terlemezian

1 Nov 4, 2019
Reply by Rich Beaudrie

Incentives (Michael Ruege)

Michael Ruege https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-ruege-b1ab42/ will lead this conversation.

Started by Paul Terlemezian

2 Nov 4, 2019
Reply by Michael

Open Conversation

This conversation is open to any topic between any of the participants. It will be interesting to me to learn how this develops. Will anyo…

Started by Paul Terlemezian

0 Nov 3, 2019

Wearables (Bill Crose)

Bill Crose https://www.linkedin.com/in/bcrose/ will lead this conversation.

Started by Paul Terlemezian

1 Nov 1, 2019
Reply by Bill Crose

Lutzie43 (Bill Butler and Eric Knapp)

Bill Butler https://www.linkedin.com/in/bill-butler-2ba699b/ and Eric Knapp https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-knapp-57393865/ will lead this…

Started by Paul Terlemezian

0 Oct 23, 2019

Police Technology – (Randall Murphy)

Randall Murphy https://www.linkedin.com/in/randall-murphy-81736712a/ will lead this conversation.

Started by Paul Terlemezian

0 Oct 23, 2019

STE(A)M Truck (Daniel Ramirez)

Jason Martin https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-martin-9828965/ will designate someone to lead this conversation. Jason has designated Danie…

Started by Paul Terlemezian

0 Oct 23, 2019

Private Investment (Sal Massaro)

Sal Massaro https://www.linkedin.com/in/salvatore-massaro-055486/ will lead this conversation.

Started by Paul Terlemezian

0 Oct 23, 2019

RSS

© 2021   Created by Paul Terlemezian.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service